The Boy Who Heard Music - Pete Townshend, Roger Daltrey, John Entwistle, Keith Moon - The Who
Fine Arts

"Rock Stars
Don't Eat Cookies"
now on iTunes
Welcome to the Camp!
The Boy Who Heard is a website dedicated to celebrating the music of Pete Townshend and The Who. Pete Townshend, Roger Daltrey, John Entwistle, and Keith Moon merged their four unique personalities to form the greatest rock 'n' roll band in the world - The Who!
There are many wonderful websites on the Internet dedicated to the music and history of The Who and the wild, passionate, and creative lifestyles each of the band members live or lead.
I decided when designing The Boy Who Heard that I wanted this site to reflect the influence Pete Townshend and The Who had on my life. It is quite enormous, as I think think you will see. Silly, sad, serious - just like life itself.
Designing this site had one awesome benefit that I hadn't planned on: it took me for a trip back through my own personal history and life. Old, forgotten memories were unlocked, and most on them are good.
Enjoy The Boy Who Heard I hope this site will grow over time as I unearth more memories and artifacts related to Pete, Roger, John, Keith, and The Who.
Long Live Rock!

Pete Townshend  |  Roger Daltrey  |  John Entwistle  |  Keith Moon  |  The Who
Who Artwork  |  Who Tuneage  |  Who Experiences  |  Poetry Cornered  |  Contact  |  Home

Site designed by 2005 - 2017
All artwork, images, and poetry © Monty Milne 1986 - 2017. All Rights Reserved.
No images or poetry from this site may be used without a written licensing agreement from Monty Milne.